Last updated: June 25. 2014 10:10PM - 372 Views
Staff report

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

LEXINGTON — The 2014 Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame All-Commonwealth Team was presented by Community Trust Bank at the Hall of Fame induction ceremony at the Brown Theatre in Louisville on Friday. Included on the team is former Bell County All-Starter and University of Pikeville linebacker John Dudley Hilton.

Student-athletes selected to the All-Commonwealth Team represent the best college football players that the state of Kentucky has to offer, while their dedication to the game has contributed significantly to their teams. The Kentucky Pro Football Hall of Fame and Community Trust Bank are proud to add these players to this illustrious group.

Here’s the complete 2014 All-Commonwealth team along with their college affiliation:

Blake Young-Campbellsville University

Jarrod Harrington-Campbellsville University

Dekwain Tarrance-Campbellsville University

Paul Megilligan-Centre College

Ryan McDonald-Centre College

Tami Aderoba-Centre College

Brandon Stanley-Eastern Kentucky University

Brett Eyckmans-Eastern Kentucky University

Devin Borders-Eastern Kentucky University

Ben Patenaude-Georgetown College

Neal Pawsat-Georgetown College

Nick Seither-Georgetown College

Andrew Stewart-Kentucky Christian University

Blake Clowes-Kentucky Christian University

Darryl Jones-Kentucky Christian University

Chadwick Rives-Kentucky State University

Jacquise Lockett-Kentucky State University

Terry Horton-Kentucky State University

Cody Mills-Kentucky Wesleyan College

Keelan Cole-Kentucky Wesleyan College

Vasco Billberry-Kentucky Wesleyan College

Branden Cresap-Lindsey Wilson College

Chaz Barnes-Lindsey Wilson College

Jerry Long II-Lindsey Wilson College

Brandon Bornhauser-Morehead State University

Michael Jackson-Morehead State University

Rees MacShara-Morehead State University

Anthony Hayes-Murray State University

Drew Kelley-Murray State University

Jeremy Harness-Murray State University

Travis Taylor-Murray State University

Domonique Hayden-Thomas More College

Erick Butler-Thomas More College

Jake Henderson-Thomas More College

Alvin Dupree-University of Kentucky

Darrian Miller-University of Kentucky

Javess Blue-University of Kentucky

Za’Darius Smith-University of Kentucky

DeVante Parker-University of Louisville

Dominque Brown-University of Louisville

Jamon Brown-University of Louisville

Lorenzo Mauldin-University of Louisville

John Dudley Hilton-University of Pikeville

Seth Millar-University of Pikeville

Adam Craig-University of the Cumberlands

Cam Thomas-Western Kentucky University

Cameron Clemmons-Western Kentucky University

Mitchell Henry-Western Kentucky University

Willie McNeal-Western Kentucky University

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Middlesboro Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com